Mitarbeiterteam

portrait_hildegarddicke.png

  Hildegard Dicke

  Bilanzbuchhalterin IHK,
  Steuerfachangestellte

  dicke@kohlhage.info

portrait_elisabethlinnhoff.png

  Elisabeth Linnhoff

  Bilanzbuchhalterin,
  Steuerfachangestellte

  linnhoff@kohlhage.info

portrait_beatekohlhage.png

  Beate Kohlhage

  Steuerfachangestellte


  beate@kohlhage.info

portrait_uterisken.png

  Ute Risken

  Bilanzbuchhalterin IHK,
  Steuerfachangestellte

  risken@kohlhage.info

portrait_jeaninnebroecking.png

  Jeaninne Bröcking

  Steuerfachangestellte


  broecking@kohlhage.info

portrait_larapfeiffer.png

  Lara Pfeiffer

  Steuerfachangestellte


  pfeiffer@kohlhage.info

portrait_marcelruether.png

  Elisabeth Topp

  Lohnbuchhalterin,
  Finanzbuchhalterin


  topp@kohlhage.info

portrait_marcelruether.png

  Marcel Rüther

  Steuerfachangestellter


  ruether@kohlhage.info

portrait_anjahecker.png

  Marina Bragina

  Auszubildende


  bragina@kohlhage.info

portrait_anjahecker.png

  Marvin Lange

  Auszubildender


  lange@kohlhage.info

Kohlhage & Partner

59494 Soest | Ulricherstraße 27a

Telefon 02921 3595-0
info@kohlhage.info


Impressum
Datenschutz

Kanzleizeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag
07.45 – 17.00 Uhr

Freitag
07.45 – 14.00 Uhr

Individuelle Termine sind außerhalb
der Bürozeiten möglich.

So finden Sie uns:

karte_footer01.jpg